Global Land Services
Global Land Services - Home Global Land Services
About Global Land Services Global Land Services - Our services Resources By Glabal Land Services Technology and Equipment Contact Us

GLS provides nationwide survey and mapping services. Please find a location near you below. We have 11 offices in 8 states with in-house Professional Survey licensure across 16 states, along with alliances with Registered Professional Surveyors in the remaining US States.


Office Locations:

Alaska
645 G St. Suite 100 No.1160
Anchorage, AK 99501
(866) 881-0647 Ext. 714
Alaska@globallandservices.com

 


California
Orange County
19744 Beach Blvd. Ste. 492
Huntington Beach, Ca 92648
(866) 881-0647 Ext. 701
hb@globallandservices.com


Los Angeles County
3727 W. Magnolia Blvd. Ste. 724
Burbank, CA 91505
(866) 881-0647 Ext. 703
burbank@globallandservices.com


San Francisco County
3053 Fillmore St. Ste. 197
San Francisco, CA 94123
(866) 881-0647 Ext. 705
sanfrancisco@globallandservices.com


Colorado
1685 So. Colorado Blvd.
Denver, CO
(866) 881-0647 Ext. 712
colorado@globallandservices.com

 


Nevada
800 N. Rainbow Blvd. Ste. 208
Las Vegas, NV 89107
(866) 881-0647 Ext. 701
nevada@globallandservices.com

Oregon
3533 Fairview Industrial Dr.
SE Salem, OR 97302
(866) 881-0647 Ext. 701
oregon@globallandservices.com

 


Texas
1200 Smith Street, Suite 1600
Houston, Texas 77002
(866) 881-0647 Ext. 729
(713) 353-4868 Ext. 8816
texas@globallandservices.com

 

2040 N. Loop 336 Ste. 314
Conroe, TX 77304
(866) 881-0647 Ext. 704

Utah
32 West 200 South Ste. 105
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
(866) 881-0647 Ext. 711
utah@globallandservices.com

 


Washington
1780 Barnes Blvd. Bldg. G
Tumwater, WA 98512-0410
(866) 881-0647 Ext. 711
washington@globallandservices.com

 


Netherlands
Koningin Julianaplein 35 2592 AA
Den Haag, Netherlands
(866) 881-0647 Ext. 717
netherlands@globallandservices.com

 


Dubai
Zabeel Road 2nd
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
(866) 881-0647 Ext. 715
dubai@globallandservices.com

 

Careers

Please feel free to provide us a copy of your resume (as attachment) with a cover letter in the email body to hr@globallandservices.com

We are always looking for qualified and experienced personnel;

  • Survey Crew Positions – Party Chiefs, Instrument Men, Rodmen
  • Survey Management Positions – Survey Project Managers, Survey Inspectors, Survey Technicians, Survey Supervisors
  • Professional Surveyors – Licensed Surveyors
  • Drafters – AutoCAD Designers and Mappers, ESRI Mappers and Analysts, Blue Sky proficiency a plus

GLS is taking your career to the next level, send your resume in today.